The Deepest Black was published in May 2016 as part of the Be Witched boxed set, and then later as a solo title. The sequel, The Rising Sun, is scheduled for release in 2017.

The Books

Ember has a problem…The fae want her dead.

Ember spends her Friday nights lurking in the bad parts of town, killing fairies. It’s either that, or become a victim of their flesh-eating hunger.

Then she meets Remy, a fae who, despite getting on her nerves, isn’t evil. He tells her that a shadow has been consuming his world, changing its inhabitants and letting destructive beasts into his city. He is searching for his brother who went missing during the catastrophe.

When mercenaries come for Ember, she has little choice but to join Remy in his quest. Together, they decide to bait a trap. What they find reveals the destruction of the fae world means the end of the human world, too–and it’s Ember’s fault.

The Deepest Black is a fast paced novel, light on romance and heavy on action.

Available only on Amazon.

Series Order


1. The Deepest Black
2. The Rising Sun (not yet released)


Coming soon!


  • Media Kit
  • Book Covers
  • HTML Post
  • Excerpts


  • Author Bio
  • Author Picture
  • Amazon Reviews
  • Facebook


  • Author
  • Literary and Film Agent
  • Publisher